Contact Us

 

1100 E Indiana Ave
Pontiac, IL 61764 

pritter@pontiac.org

Email

Send a Message

International P²D² Program Director
Paul Ritter
Phone: 815-844-6113

pritter@pontiac90.org

International P²D² Program – Editor
Mike Soares

Phone 815-844-6113
msoares@pontiac90.org

International P²D² Program – Law Officers
Chief Jim Woolford

Det. Mike Henson
Phone 815-844-5148
hugh.roop@pontiac.org

International P²D² Program – Pharmacist
Nick Sartoris
Phone 815-842-6774

nsartoris@docsdrugs.com

International P²D² Program – South America / Brazil Coordinator
Paulo Roberto Hubner

Erechim, Brazil
contato@digitalcards.com.br

STATE CONTACTS

Alaska P²D² Program – Coordinator
Angela Hull

City and Borough of Juneau
Phone 907-586-5240

Colorado P²D² Program – Coordinator
Sergeant Aaron Munch

Phone 970-379-8421
munchacop@gmail.com

Georgia P²D² Program – Coordinator

Brenda Gragg
Phone 706-391-1812

Chuck Lewis
Phone 706-599-0184
lewisc1@windstream.net

Danny Yearwood
Phone 706-491-9027

Kentucky P²D² Program – Coordinator

Sandra and Greg Walker
Phone 606-672-2830
walkerfuneralhomes@gmail.com

Massachusetts P²D² Program – Coordinator

Ann McDonald
Phone 609-802-3369

Mississippi P²D² Program Coordinator

Tara Hennington, Pharm.D.
Phone 601 276-6733
tmir@cableone.net

New Jersey P²D² Program – Coordinator

Ann McDonald
Phone 609-802-3369

Tennessee P²D² Program – Coordinator

Tabatha Curtis
Phone 931 636-9087
tabatha.curtis@fcstn.net

Washington P²D² Program – Coordinator

Glenn Hull
City of Fife Councilmen
Phone 425-281-8355

Wisconsin P²D² Program – Coordinator

Jordyn Schara

Krystal Schara
Phone 608-434-8251
Jschara94@hotmail.com

Pontiac Township High School